fbpx

Kobastar Head Office and Factory

Fevzi Çakmak Mah. Ayyıldız Cad. No: 103/B (Elit San. Sit.) Karatay / Konya / TURKEY

+90 332 249 38 15

+90 544 249 38 15

bilgi@kobastar.com (Domestic Sales)

export@kobastar.com (Overseas sales)

kobastarlc

Monday-Friday: 08:00-18:00

Kobastar Istanbul Sales Office

Yenişehir mah. Osmanlı bul. Sümbül  sk. No:10 Star Port Residence ofis:209
Pendik / İSTANBUL

+90 332 249 38 15

+90 544 249 38 15

istanbul@kobastar.com

Kobastar Izmir Sales Office

1376 Sk. No:5M Boran Plaza İş Merkezi C Blok Halkapınar Mah. Yenişehir
Konak / İZMİR

+90 232 459 42 35

+90 539 410 44 39

izmir@kobastar.com

Kobastar Ankara Sales Office

ATB İş Merkezi
G blok No:155
Yenimahalle / Ankara

+90 312 985 01 61

+90 538 250 78 21

ankara@kobastar.com

Kobastar Authorized Dealers

Authorized Distrubutor in Azerbaycan – Emin Group MMC (Baki)

Nərimanov rayonu, A.Rəcəbli Küc. 202 3/8 AZ1075  Baki/Azərbaycan

+994 12 564 43 24

+994 50 233 55 05

info@emingroup.az

Authorized Distrubutor in Ivory Coast – TIM & GS

République de Côte d’Ivoire – Abidjan Yopougon carrefour, Bel Air, cité SOPIM, villa N°73 – BP 3376 Abidjan 21

+225 23 00 11 00

info@timgs-ci.com

North America

Contact name: Tony Lee
Enquiry Email: usa@kobastar.com

United Kingdom

Contact name: Mark Smith
Enquiry Email: uk@kobastar.com

EU(European Union)

Contact name: Peter North
Enquiry Email: eu@kobastar.com

Italy

Contact name:Marco Bruccoleri
Enquiry Email: it@kobastar.com

France

Contact name:Fernando Dias
Enquiry Email: fr@kobastar.com

South Africa

Contact name: Martha Hall
Enquiry Email: africa@conveyorbeltswitch.com

Singapore

Contact name: Sen Wei
Enquiry Email: sg@kobastar.com

Korea

Contact name: Erin Lee
Enquiry Email: korea@kobastar.com

Contact Form

Kobastar Contact, Contact Us, KOBASTAR Load Cell & Indicator
Call Now Button